Now it’s Your Turn. Reminder.

If you haven’t had a chance to do the SurveyMonkey giving me input on these Coaching Tips, I still want to hear from you.

Beginning tomorrow I will start a summer series of tips on perspectives and attitudes to help us be better ministers of the Gospel. These will focus on becoming the kind of person God uses.

Gilbert

I want to hear from you. You hear from me every week. Now it’s your turn to tell me what you think of my coaching tips.

Through a variety of means, Cru staff, students, faculty, volunteers, and staff in other organizations receive my tips. I try to take the best of what others do to make ministry easier so that you can do more, do it more effectively and extend your reach.

Many of you have been kind to write me, providing feedback, offering suggestions, and even to disagree. I appreciate your input. But I consider that anecdotal.

I put together a Survey Monkey to find out what’s been helpful, what you like, other topics I should do, etc. It’s an easy survey.

Take the survey.
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/GilbertsCoachingTips

I count it a privilege to show up at the start of every week. You are making a real difference. If I have helped in any way, I am blessed.

Leave a Reply

